Recordings by Steven Osborne

Olivier Messiaen: Vingt Regards sur l’enfant-Jésus
Available to purchase here

Messiaen – Vision de l\’ Amen
Available to purchase here

Kapustin: Piano Music
Available to purchase here

Rarities of Piano Works – Husum Festival 2002
Nikolay Karlovich Medtner
Available to purchase here

Alkan – Esquisses Op 63
Available to purchase here

The Romantic Piano Concerto: Volume 19
BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra
Martyn Brabbins, conductor
Hyperion: CD67023
Sir Alexander Campbell Mackenzie (1847-1935)
Scottish Concerto, op. 55
Sir Donald Francis Tovey (1875-1940)
Piano Concerto in A Major, op. 15

The Naumburg Foundation Presents:
Steven Osborne • Ravel

Musical Heritage Society: 515720Z
Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)
Valses Nobles et Sentimentale
Le Tombeau de Couperin

Préludes Book I
Préludes Book II
Hyperion: CDA67530

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *